مسابقات IFIA

حسم الاتحاد الدولي لرابطات المخترعين تنظيم المسابقة العالمية للاختراعات الخضراء والمسابقة العالمية للاختراعات الكيميائية وكأس العالم للكمبيوتر جنبًا إلى جنب مع أحداثه الرئيسية للتأكيد على أهمية الطاقات النظيفة والكيمياء والكمبيوتر باعتبارها الاحتياجات الأساسية للمجتمعات. بعد تقديم وصف مفصل لكل حدث في سنوات مختلفة.

أخضر

أحدثت الاختراعات الصديقة للبيئة ثورة في الطريقة التي ننتج بها الطاقة ، ونعيد تدوير النفايات ، ونحمي الكوكب. بعد كل شيء ، لولا مثل هذا الابتكار الأخضر ، لما كان لدينا الألواح الشمسية وتوربينات الرياح والسيارات الهجينة.

ومع ذلك ، يواجه العالم بشكل متزايد مشاكل بيئية صعبة مثل الاحترار العالمي ، وتلوث الهواء ، وإزالة الغابات التي يجب أن تعالجها العقول العظيمة.

تدعم IFIA و KEPCO المبتكرين

مشروع الطاقة النظيفة والزراعة في منطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ

مواد لتحدي الهواء النظيف: جائزة 3 مليون يورو

المواد الكيميائية

تمت تسوية المنافسة العالمية للاختراعات الكيميائية من قبل IFIA لزيادة تعزيز هدفها المتمثل في التأكيد على أهمية الكيمياء لتقدم المجتمع. ولهذه الغاية ، نظم الاتحاد الدولي لرابطات المخترعين (IFIA) وجمعية المخترعين والمرشدين البولنديين المسابقة العالمية للاختراعات الكيميائية جنبًا إلى جنب مع معرض وارسو الدولي للاختراعات في عام 2011. ومنذ ذلك الحين يُعقد هذا الحدث سنويًا. يتم تقييم الاختراعات الكيميائية من قبل لجنة التحكيم الدولية ويتم منح ميدالية IFIA لأفضل اختراع كيميائي لأبرز الاختراعات.

تدعم IFIA و KEPCO المبتكرين

مسابقة IFIA العالمية للاختراعات الكيميائية 2017

المنافسة العالمية للاختراعات الكيميائية 2016

الحاسوب

كانت أقدم أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي تم اختراعها خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية لإجراء العمليات الحسابية في الجامعة العسكرية هائلة وضخمة للغاية. مع تطور التكنولوجيا ، تم تمهيد الطريق لثورة الكمبيوتر الشخصي حيث تم اختراع برامج وشرائح جديدة وإضافتها إلى النظام القديم. في الوقت الحاضر ، غيرت أجهزة الكمبيوتر بشكل كبير طريقة عملنا ، والتواصل ، والتعلم ، وحتى القيام بالأعمال المنزلية. تمتلك أجهزة الكمبيوتر عددًا لا حصر له من التطبيقات في حياتنا اليومية وتؤدي إلى زيادة جودة حياة الفرد بالإضافة إلى نمو المجتمع. لاختصار القصة الطويلة ، فإن أجهزة الكمبيوتر هي جوهر عالمنا الحديث. لولا أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، لما حدثت الاكتشافات التالية كنتيجة لذلك كانت وتيرة تقدمنا ​​التكنولوجي الحديث منخفضة للغاية.

كأس العالم للحاسوب IFIA 2014

كأس العالم للحاسوب IFIA 2013

كأس العالم للحاسوب IFIA 2011

IFIA COMPETITIONS

International Federation of Inventors’ Associations settled the organization of World Competition of Green Inventions, World Competition of Chemical Inventions and Computer World Cup alongside its major events to emphasize the importance of clean energies, chemistry and computer as the fundamental needs of societies. Following a detailed description of each event in various years has been provided.

GREEN

Eco-friendly inventions have revolutionized the way we generate energy, recycle waste and protect the planet. After all, if it weren’t for such green innovation, we wouldn’t have solar panels, wind turbines and hybrid cars.

However, the world is increasingly facing challenging environmental problems such as the global warming, air pollution, deforestation which must be tackled by great minds.

BIXPO:Gwangju, South Korea 4-6 November 2021

IFIA and KEPCO support innovators

Clean Energy & Agriculture Project in Asia-Pacific Region

CHEMICAL

World Competition of Chemical Inventions was settled by IFIA to further strengthen its objective of emphasizing the significance of chemistry for the advancement of society. To this end, the International Federation of Inventors’ Associations (IFIA) and the Association of Polish Inventors and Rationalizers organized the World Contest of Chemical Inventions alongside International Warsaw Invention Show in 2011. Since then this event has annually been held. The chemical inventions are evaluated by International Jury Board and IFIA Best Chemical Invention medal are awarded to the most remarkable one.

IFIA and KEPCO support innovators

IFIA World Competition of Chemical Inventions 2017

World Competition of Chemical Inventions 2016

COMPUTER

The earliest computers invented during World War II to do calculations at the military university were extremely enormous and bulky. As technology evolved, the way was paved for the PC revolution as new software and segments were invented and added to the old system. Nowadays, computers have significantly changed the way we work, communicate, learn, and even do house chores. Computers have an endless number of applications in our daily life and lead to increasing one’s quality of life as well as society’s growth. To cut the long story short, computers are the ESSENCE of our modern world. If it was not for the computers, the following discoveries would not have occurred as a result of which the pace of our modern technological advancement would have been too low.

IFIA COMPUTER WORLD CUP 2014

IFIA COMPUTER WORLD CUP 2013

IFIA COMPUTER WORLD CUP 2011