ويبو غرين

wipo_green_2الاختراعات الخضراء

في محاولة جادة لمعالجة تغير المناخ وتسهيل تسويق الاختراعات ، انضمت IFIA ، التي تمثل 170 جمعية ، وجامعة ، ومركز أبحاث ، وشركة إلى Green Green كشريك.

توفر شراكة IFIA في ويبو غرين ، وهي سوق عبر الإنترنت تهدف إلى تسريع تطوير ونشر التقنيات الخضراء ، فرصة رائعة للأعضاء للتواصل مع الشركاء العالميين الرئيسيين والمرخصين المحتملين والممولين المحتملين والباحثين عن التكنولوجيا من جميع أنحاء العالم.

إن إدراج ابتكارات IFIA Green في قاعدة بيانات WIPO GREEN التي تجمع التقنيات في مكان واحد في جميع مراحل التطوير - من البحث الأولي إلى المنتجات القابلة للتسويق (وكل شيء بينهما) ، يجعلها متاحة للترخيص والتعاون والمشاريع المشتركة والبيع.

تسعى WIPO GREEN للتغلب على بعض التحديات المعقدة التي غالباً ما تعوق الانتشار السريع والواسع النطاق واستيعاب التقنيات الخضراء التي تشتد الحاجة إليها. من خلال ضخ المزيد من الشفافية في سوق التكنولوجيا الخضراء ، تسعى إلى تشجيع التبادل الأكثر نشاطًا لخلق فرص الحلول التي تعمل في جزء واحد من العالم ليتم تطبيقها في مكان آخر. ويلاحظ زيتوني ولد دادا ، رئيس وحدة التكنولوجيا في برنامج الأمم المتحدة للبيئة ، أن "المنصة تسمح لكل من مقدمي التكنولوجيا والباحثين عن الاتصال ، وفهم ومعرفة التقنيات المتاحة وكيف يمكن الوصول إليها".

أيدت IFIA وقسم الويبو الأخضر اتفاقًا لتشكيل تعاون ثنائي في إطار مذكرة تفاهم (MOU) حتى تتمكن IFIA ، بصفتها مورِّدًا محتملاً للتقنيات الخضراء والويبو ، من امتلاك شبكة قوية من الباحثين عن التكنولوجيا للتعامل مع أي وقت مضى التحدي المتزايد لتغير المناخ.

انقر هنا للانضمام إلى مشروع الاختراعات الخضراء وتقديم اختراعك.

انقر هنا لرؤية قاعدة بيانات الويبو الخضراء.

تقرير التبادل العالمي

  • فارغة
  • فارغة
  • فارغة
  • فارغة
  • فارغة

فيلم الويبو الأخضر

أخبار الاختراعات الخضراء

عرض المزيد
ترجمه "

wipo_green_2Green Inventions

 

In a serious attempt to address the climate change and facilitate the commercialization of inventions, IFIA, representing 135 associations, universities, research centers and companies joined WIPO Green as Partner.

 

IFIA’s partnership in WIPO GREEN, an online marketplace aiming to accelerate the development and deployment of green technologies, provides an outstanding opportunity for the members to connect with key global partners, the potential licensees, potential funders, and technology seekers from all around the world.

 

The inclusion of IFIA Green innovations in WIPO GREEN database which assembles in one place technologies at all stages of development - from upstream research to marketable products (and everything in between), makes them available for license, collaboration, joint ventures and sale.

 

WIPO GREEN seeks to overcome some of the complex challenges that often hamper rapid and broad diffusion and uptake of much needed green technologies. By injecting greater transparency into the green technology market, it seeks to encourage more active exchange creating opportunities for solutions that work in one part of the world to be applied elsewhere. “The platform allows both the providers and the seekers of technology to communicate, to understand and know which technologies are available and how they can be accessed,” notes Zitouni Ould-Dada, Head of Technology Unit at UNEP.

 

 

green     green        
Green Tech Transfer Report   Cambridge IP Brief   Case Studies 1        

 

IFIA and WIPO Green Division has endorsed an agreement to form bilateral cooperation under the framework of a Memorandum of Understanding (MOU) so that IFIA, being a potential provider of Green technologies and WIPO, having a strong network of technology seekers can deal with the ever-rising challenge of climate change.

 

Click here to join to GREEN INVENTIONS project and introduce your invention.

 

Click here to see the WIPO GREEN Database.

 

دانلود آهنگ جدید

پنل اس ام اس

ارسال پیامک بلک لیست

پنل اس ام اس رایگان

ارسال بلک لیست

کارشناس رسمی دادگستری

طراحی سایت