تقرير نشاط IFIA
المنزلق

تقرير نشاط IFIA

مقدمة من رئيس IFIA

كان عام 2016 عامًا من النشاط المكثف للاتحاد الدولي لجمعيات المخترعين. واجهت IFIA تحديات مختلفة واتخذت إجراءات مهمة لتحقيق تفويض IFIA وهو نشر ثقافة الاختراع والابتكار في جميع أنحاء العالم. شهدنا في عام 2016 ارتفاعًا ملحوظًا في الفهم العام حول أهمية الابتكار والاختراع من أجل الرفاهية الاجتماعية والنمو الاقتصادي وانخفاض البطالة وريادة الأعمال والصحة وما إلى ذلك. يسعدنا أن نرحب بأكثر من 10 دول أعضاء جديدة مثل مقدونيا والمغرب وأستراليا وأنغولا وجنوب إفريقيا وزيمبابوي وماليزيا ومصر وسريلانكا بين أعضاء الاتحاد الدولي للصحفيين. وجد المخترعون في البلدان المذكورة فرصة للمشاركة في معارض الاختراعات الدولية وعرض أفكارهم وتقنياتهم المبتكرة للعالم أثناء التواصل مع الجهات ذات الصلة لتصنيع اختراعاتهم. وفي الوقت نفسه ، أدت الزيارات التي قام بها الجمهور والطلاب إلى تشجيع الابتكار بين الناس في كل مرحلة من مراحل الحياة. في عام 2016 ، نظمت الدول الأعضاء في IFIA بما في ذلك الهند وتركيا وجمهورية التشيك وكوريا الجنوبية وكندا أول سنوي لمعارض الاختراعات الدولية تحت رعاية واستشارات IFIA وتم الترحيب بهذه الأحداث بشدة.

مُنحت IFIA الإعفاء الضريبي من قبل جمهورية كانتون جنيف بسبب المنفعة العامة وشروط المصلحة العامة. بعد ذلك ، أصبحت IFIA مستفيدة من جائزة Google Grants التي تدعم المنظمات غير الربحية المسجلة التي تشارك فلسفة Google في خدمة المجتمع لمساعدة العالم في مجالات مثل العلوم والتكنولوجيا والتعليم والصحة العامة العالمية والبيئة ودعوة الشباب والفنون.

فارغة

حددنا ثلاثة أهداف رئيسية لـ IFIA في بداية عام 2016 بالتوازي مع مهمة IFIA.

  1. المساهمة في القضاء على المشاكل البيئية من خلال تشجيع الاختراعات الخضراء
  2. تحفيز الاختراع والابتكار والإبداع بين القواعد الشعبية والأطفال
  3. ترويج خدمات IFIA من خلال خلق تفاعل بين ممثلي IFIA في مختلف المناطق والمخترعين

فارغة

لتحقيق الهدف الأول ، أقامت IFIA تعاونًا مع المنظمة العالمية للملكية الفكرية (WIPO) في تنفيذ تطبيق WIPO GREEN للكشف عن المشكلات واستغلال الاختراعات الخضراء لحل المشكلة وإنشاء اتصال بين الباحثين عن التكنولوجيا الخضراء ومقدميها. وفي الوقت نفسه ، كان تنظيم مسابقة IFIA الدولية الخضراء جنبًا إلى جنب مع معرض iENA Invention في أواخر أكتوبر للسبب نفسه.

فارغة

فيما يتعلق بالهدف الثاني ، قامت IFIA بتطوير اختراع وابتكار وتغيير البرنامج العالمي (2ICW) بالتعاون مع ABIPIR ، عضو IFIA الكامل من البرازيل لحل المشاكل الاجتماعية والبيئية من خلال مساعدة الناس على فتح إبداعهم والقضاء على قضايا مثل التلوث ونقص الموارد الطبيعية والأمراض. يتكون 2ICW من كتاب بعنوان "Genome of Innovation" ، دورة عبر الإنترنت بعنوان "كيف تصبح مخترعًا ناجحًا في ست خطوات" وورش عمل ذات صلة.

وحول الهدف النهائي ، تمكنت IFIA من فتح مكاتب تمثيلية في الشرق الأوسط وأمريكا اللاتينية والصين والهند لمساعدة المخترعين في تسجيل براءات الاختراع وتطوير أفكارهم والبحث والتطوير وتسويق اختراعاتهم.

كما قمنا بمحاولات لتعزيز العلاقات مع الحكومات من أجل زيادة دعم المخترعين. على سبيل المثال ، أدت مراسلات IFIA مع وزارة العلوم والصناعة والتكنولوجيا التركية إلى تنظيم معرض اسطنبول الدولي للاختراعات الذي عقد المخترعين الدوليين والشخصيات البارزة. علاوة على ذلك ، ساهمت علاقتنا مع رئيس وزراء حكومة ولاية أندرا براديش في الهند في إنشاء مركز IFIA الدولي للابتكار في بنغالور لمساعدة المخترعين على تصنيع اختراعاتهم. خلال الشهر الأخير من عام 2016 ، تم تنظيم المعرض السنوي الأول لإبتكار الطاقة العراقي بناءً على التعاون بين IFIA ووزارة النفط العراقية.

فارغة

وكانت المبادرة الأخرى التي اتخذتها IFIA هي تطوير شراكة مع المنظمات الدولية مثل المنظمة العالمية للملكية الفكرية (الويبو) لزيادة دعم المخترعين. تهدف شراكة IFIA في "برنامج مساعدة المخترعين" (IAP) المجاني إلى مساعدة المخترعين الذين يعانون من نقص الموارد على تقديم طلبات براءات ذات صياغة جيدة من خلال الحصول على استشارة محامي براءات الاختراع دون إنفاق أي أموال. تم إطلاق تطبيق Pro bono IAP في دول أعضاء IFIA مثل الفلبين والمغرب.

فارغة

كما نظمت IFIA ورش عمل دولية بالتعاون مع الويبو إلى جانب معارض الاختراعات الدولية لزيادة الوعي حول حماية البراءات الدولية والملكية الفكرية. نأمل أن يتمكن المخترعون في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وكذلك المتحمسون ، من استغلال إمكانيات IFIA لتطوير أفكارهم والترويج لها وتطبيق التقنيات في الصناعة التي ستسهم بالتأكيد في التقدم الاجتماعي والاقتصادي.

فارغة

تقرير IFIA السنوي للنشاط

فارغة فارغة
تقرير IFIA السنوي للنشاط 2018 تقرير IFIA السنوي للنشاط 2019
فارغة فارغة
تقرير IFIA السنوي للنشاط 2016 تقرير IFIA السنوي للنشاط 2017
فارغة فارغة
تقرير IFIA السنوي للنشاط 2014 تقرير IFIA السنوي للنشاط 2015

عرض المزيد
ترجمه "

IFIA Activity Report

Foreword by IFIA President 

 

2016 was a year of intense activity for International Federation of Inventors' Associations. IFIA faced various challenges and took important actions to achieve IFIA's mandate which is to disseminate the culture of invention and innovation around the world. In 2016, we witnessed an outstanding rise in public understanding about the importance of innovation and invention for social welfare, economic growth, unemployment decline, entrepreneurship, health and etc. We are pleased to welcome over 10 new member states like Macedonia, Morocco, Australia, Angola, South Africa, Zimbabwe, Malaysia, Egypt, and Sri Lanka among IFIA members. The inventors of the mentioned countries found the opportunity to participate in the international invention exhibitions and showcase their innovative ideas and technologies to the world while communicating with the related bodied for the industrializations of their inventions. Meanwhile, the visits paid by the public and students led to encouraging innovation among people of every stage of life. In 2016, IFIA member states including India, Turkey, Czech Republic, South Korea and Canada organized the first annual of international invention exhibitions under the patronage and consultancy of IFIA and the events were highly welcomed.

 

 

IFIA was granted tax exoneration by the Republic and Canton of Geneva due to its public utility and public interest conditions. Afterwards, IFIA became a recipient of Google Grants award supporting registered nonprofit organizations that share Google’s philosophy of community service to help the world in areas such as science and technology, education, global public health, the environment, youth advocacy and the arts.

 

 

We determined three main objectives for IFIA at the beginning of 2016 in parallel with IFIA's mission.

  1. Contributing to the eradication of environmental problems by promoting green inventions
  2. Stimulating invention, innovation, and creativity among the grassroots and children
  3. Promoting IFIA services through creating interaction between IFIA representatives in various regions and the inventors

 

 

For the first goal, IFIA established cooperation with the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO) in the implementation of WIPO GREEN to detect the problems and exploit green inventions to solve the problem and create a contact between the green technology seekers and providers. Meanwhile,organizing IFIA International Green Competition alongside iENA Invention Exhibition in the late October was for the same reason.

 

 

Regarding the second objective, IFIA developed Invent, Innovate and change the world Global Program (2ICW) with the cooperation of ABIPIR, IFIA full member from Brazil to solve the social and environmental problems by assisting people to unlock their creativity and eradicate such issues as pollution, lack of natural resources, and diseases. 2ICW is comprised of a book named "Genome of Innovation", online course titled "How to become a Successful Inventor in Six Steps" and related workshops.

 

And about the final objective, IFIA managed to open representative offices in the Middle East, Latin America, China, and India to help the inventors in filing patents, developing their ides, R&D, and marketing their inventions.

 

We also made attempts to strengthen relations with the Governments in order to further support the inventors. For instance, IFIA's correspondence with the Ministry of Science, Industry and Technology of Turkey gave rise to the organization of Istanbul International Invention Fair convening international inventors and outstanding figures. Furthermore, our relation with the Chief Minister of Andhra Pradesh Government of India contributed to the establishment of IFIA International Innovation Center in Bangalore helping the inventors to industrialize their inventions. During the last month of 2016, the first annual of Iraqi Energy Innovation Exhibition was organized building on the cooperation between IFIA and Iraqi Ministry of oil.

 

The other initiative undertaken by IFIA was developing partnership with international organizations like World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO) to further support the inventors. IFIA's partnership in pro bono "Inventor's Assistance Program" (IAP) aims to help the under resourced inventors to file well-drafted patent applications by gaining the consultation of patent attorneys without spending any money. Pro bono IAP was launched in such IFIAmember states as the Philippine and Morocco.

 

 

IFIA also organized international workshops with WIPO's cooperation alongside the international invention exhibitions to raise awareness about the international patent protection and Intellectual property. We do hope that the inventors all over the world as well as the enthusiasts could exploit IFIA potentials for the development and promotion of their ideas and the application of technologies in the industry that will certainly contribute to social and economic advancement.

 

 

IFIA Annual Activity Report 2016

Load More

دانلود آهنگ جدید

پنل اس ام اس

ارسال پیامک بلک لیست

پنل اس ام اس رایگان

ارسال بلک لیست

کارشناس رسمی دادگستری

طراحی سایت