يوم المخترع الدولي

يوم المخترع الدولي

المُقدّمة

تم تأسيس حدث "يوم المخترعين العالمي" من قبل الاتحاد الدولي لجمعيات المخترعين (IFIA) لرفع مستوى الوعي بدور المخترعين في حياتنا اليومية ، وللاحتفال بمساهمة المخترعين في تطوير العلوم والتكنولوجيا والمجتمعات في جميع أنحاء العالم. يجب تنظيم "يوم المخترعين الدولي" (IID) مع حدث وطني مماثل.

تم الاحتفال بالعدد الأول من "يوم المخترعين الدولي" في 2nd فبراير 2008 في بانكوك مع يوم المخترع في تايلاند.

تلقت IFIA اقتراحًا بشأن هذا الحدث من مجلس البحوث الوطني في تايلاند (NRCT) والذي تم قبوله من قبل اجتماع IFIA ExCo في 10 يناير. لذلك تم الاحتفال بالعدد الثاني من "يوم المخترعين الدولي (IID)" مرة أخرى في 2nd فبراير 2009 في بانكوك مع يوم المخترع في تايلاند.

الاحتفال 2nd تم تحقيق الاتفاقية الدولية ليوم المخترعين عن طريق معرض الاختراعات الدولي المرتبط بمعرض ومؤتمر الاختراعات التايلاندي الذي نظمته NRCT و IFIA. (انظر معلومات عامة حول هذه الأحداث)

و2nd افتتح معالي اليوم الدولي للمخترعين ويوم المخترع الوطني معالي رئيس الوزراء التايلاندي أبهيسيت فيجاجيفا برفقة وزير العلوم والتكنولوجيا في تايلاند Kalaya Sophonpanich ، رئيس أندراس فيدريس IFIA والأمين العام Nhnct Bunyratavej.

قام الاتحاد الدولي لجمعيات المخترعين (IFIA) بتأسيس فعالية "يوم المخترعين الدولي" لرفع مستوى الوعي بأهمية المخترعين لرفاهية المجتمع ، لإحياء المساهمات التي قدمها المخترعون من أجل تقدم العلوم والتكنولوجيا والمعرفة التحويل ، وخلق مصدر قيم للإلهام بين القواعد الشعبية للتوصل إلى أفكار مبتكرة.

بعد اقتراح مجلس البحوث الوطني التايلندي (NRCT) بشأن "يوم المخترعين العالمي" الذي تم قبوله من قبل غالبية أعضاء اللجنة التنفيذية IFIA ، تم الاتفاق بالإجماع على تنظيم "يوم المخترع الدولي (IID)" إلى جانب المختار حدث وطني مماثل. أقيم يوم المخترع الدولي الأول في 2 فبراير 2008 في بانكوك مع يوم المخترع في تايلاند. بعد ذلك ، تم ترتيب الإصدار الثاني من "يوم المخترعين الدولي (IID)" في 2 فبراير 2009 في بانكوك بالتزامن مع يوم المخترع في تايلاند.

بعد ذلك ، وافقت اللجنة التنفيذية لـ IFIA على تنظيم العدد الثالث من يوم المخترع الدولي إلى جانب يوم المخترع الأرجنتيني وهو عيد ميلاد (29 سبتمبر) لـ László Bíró وهو مخترع قلم الحبر. تم تنظيم الاحتفال بعد شهر واحد مرتبطًا بالجمعية العامة لـ IFIA في 29 أكتوبر 2010 ، إلى جانب معرض iENA في نورمبرغ.

طبع يوم المخترع

عرض المزيد
ترجمه "

International Inventor’s Day

International Inventor’s Day

Introduction

The “International Inventors Day” event was established by the International Federation of Inventors’ Associations (IFIA) to raise awareness of the role of inventors in our daily lives, and to celebrate the contribution made by inventors to the development of science, technology and societies across the globe. The “International Inventor’s Day (IID)” must be organized together with a selected national similar event.

The first issue of “International Inventor’s Day (IID)” was celebrated on the 2nd of February 2008 in Bangkok together with the Inventor’s Day in Thailand.

The IFIA received a proposal regarding this event from the National Research Council of Thailand (NRCT) which was accepted by the IFIA ExCo meeting on January 10. Therefore the second issue of “International Inventor’s Day (IID)” was again celebrated on the 2nd of February 2009 in Bangkok together with the Inventor’s Day in Thailand.

The celebration of the 2nd  International Inventor’s Day Convention was realized by way of international invention exhibition connected to the Thai invention exhibition and conference organized by NRCT  and IFIA. (See the General Information about this events)

The 2nd  International Inventors Day Convention and the National Inventor’s Day were opened by H. E. Abhisit Vejjajiva Prime Minister of Thailand in the company of Kalaya Sophonpanich Minister of Science and Technology in Thailand, András Vedres IFIA President and Ahnond Bunyratavej NRCT Secretary-General.

The “International Inventor’s Day” event was established by the International Federation of Inventors’ Associations (IFIA) to raise awareness of the importance of inventors for the welfare of society, to commemorate the contributions made by inventors toward the advancement of science, technology, knowledge transfer, and to create a valuable source of inspiration among the grassroots to come up with innovative ideas.

Following the proposal of the National Research Council of Thailand (NRCT) regarding the “International Inventor’s Day” which was admitted by the majority of IFIA executive Committee members, it was unanimously agreed to organize The “International Inventor’s Day (IID)” alongside the selected national similar event. The first international inventor’s day was held on February 2nd, 2008 in Bangkok together with the Inventor’s day in Thailand. Afterward, the second issue of “International Inventor’s Day (IID)” was arranged on the 2nd of February 2009 in Bangkok concurrent with the Inventor’s Day in Thailand.

Thereafter, IFIA Executive Committee accepted to organize the third issue of International Inventor’s Day alongside Argentina's Inventor's Day which is the birthday (September 29) of László Bíró who is the inventor of the ballpoint pen. The celebration was organized one month later connected to the IFIA General Assembly on 29 October 2010, alongside the iENA exhibition in Nuremberg.

Inventor's day reprt

Load More
Translate »