المنزلق

ما هو IFIA؟

IFIA هي المنصة العالمية للاختراع والابتكار

المتحمسين ، وجمعيات المخترعين والاختراعات ، وأحداث الابتكار والتكنولوجيا ، والمعرفة المبتكرة والتعاون.

فارغةالاتحاد الدولي لجمعيات المخترعين هي منظمة غير ربحية تهدف إلى نشر ثقافة الاختراع والابتكار لدعم المخترعين في نقل التكنولوجيا وإقامة تعاون مع المنظمات ذات الصلة.

يتعاون IFIA بشكل وثيق مع المنظمات الدولية ذات الأهمية في تحقيق أهدافه. تأسست IFIA في عام 1968 ، ويقع مقرها الرئيسي في جنيف ، سويسرا ، ومعترف بها كمنظمة للمرافق العامة من قبل جمهورية وكانتون جنيف.

تأسس الاتحاد الدولي لجمعيات المخترعين (IFIA) في عام 1968 ، وهو منظمة غير ربحية وافقت الحكومة السويسرية على أن تكون أنشطتها ذات منفعة عامة. تجتمع IFIA مع أكثر من 175 عضوًا من 100 دولة تتعاون بشكل مخلص لدعم الابتكارات والمخترعين في جميع أنحاء العالم.

منذ بداية نشاطها ، كافحت IFIA لنشر ثقافة الاختراع والابتكار ، وتوعية الجمهور بأهمية المخترعين لرفاهية المجتمع بدونهم ، من المستحيل مواكبة التطور السريع والحديث التقنيات. الهدف الآخر الذي لم تتوقف IFIA عن السعي إليه هو حماية حقوق المخترعين.

تنظم IFIA معارض الاختراعات الدولية والندوات العلمية وورش العمل بالتعاون مع المنظمات الدولية الأخرى لإتاحة الفرصة لأعضائها لعرض ابتكاراتهم والاستفادة من ثروتها المعرفية. فارغةإلى جانب ذلك ، تعقد IFIA المؤتمر والمؤتمر الدولي حيث يمكن لجميع الأعضاء المشاركة بحرية في الحوار وتبادل وجهات نظرهم فيما يتعلق بتعزيز روح الابتكار وريادة الأعمال. علاوة على ذلك ، تسمح الشبكات الاجتماعية في أحداث IFIA للمؤسسات بتوسيع اتصالاتها وقاعدة معارفها لاستكشاف التسويق المحتمل مع مختلف أصحاب المصلحة.
وتستمد موارد الاتحاد من التبرعات والوصايا والكفالات والإعانات العامة ورسوم العضوية أو أي موارد أخرى يجيزها القانون. يتم استخدام الأموال وفقًا للأهداف الاجتماعية للجمعية بعد الحصول على موافقة اللجنة التنفيذية.

IFIA هي المنصة العالمية لعشاق الاختراع والابتكار ، والمخترعين ، وجمعيات الاختراع. تهدف هذه المنظمة غير الربحية إلى نشر ثقافة الاختراع والابتكار ، ودعم المخترعين ، ونقل التكنولوجيا ، وإقامة تعاون مع المنظمات ذات الصلة. كافحت IFIA منذ إنشائها لتوعية الجمهور بأهمية المخترعين لرفاهية المجتمع ولحماية حقوق المخترعين.

إلى جانب ذلك ، تعقد IFIA معارض ومؤتمرات ومؤتمرات دولية حيث يمكن لجميع الأعضاء المشاركة بحرية في الحوار وتبادل وجهات نظرهم فيما يتعلق بتعزيز روح الابتكار وريادة الأعمال. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الترويج للأحداث على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي يسمح للمؤسسات بتوسيع اتصالاتها وقاعدة معارفها لاستكشاف التسويق المحتمل مع مختلف أصحاب المصلحة.

خلال هذه السنوات الخمسين ، بذلت IFIA قصارى جهدها لتحقيق الأهداف والغايات الموضوعة لها. لقد حاولت مساعدة المخترعين وتقديم ثقافة الاختراع للجميع في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تنظم IFIA معارض الاختراعات الدولية والندوات العلمية وورش العمل بالتعاون مع المنظمات الدولية الأخرى لإتاحة الفرصة لأعضائها لعرض ابتكاراتهم والاستفادة من ثروتها المعرفية. من خلال دعم المخترعين ، نساعد مجتمع الاختراع والابتكار. ولتحقيق هذا الهدف ، نختار ونكافئ أفضل المخترعين من بين العديد من المشاركين في العالم بميدالية قيمة كأفضل اختراع وجوائز كل عام.

هذا النهج سيساعد المخترعين أيضًا على توسيع اختراعاتهم. في غضون ذلك ، لإكمال واجبنا ، نعمل مع العديد من المنظمات ذات الصلة بالحكومة ، ونعمل على تعليم الابتكار ، ونحاول نقل التكنولوجيا إلى مستوى جديد تمامًا.

تاريخ IFIA

خلال المؤتمر الدولي الأول للمخترعين الذي عقد في 11 يوليو 1968 في لندن ، تم تعزيز أول تعاون دولي فعال بين جمعيات المخترعين الوطنية وتم تشكيل الاتحاد الدولي لجمعيات المخترعين. وقد حضر المؤتمر ممثلو سبع جمعيات مخترعين من الدنمارك وفنلندا وألمانيا الغربية وبريطانيا العظمى والنرويج والسويد وسويسرا.


فارغةلعدة سنوات ، قام السيد هارالد ، مدير مكتب الاختراعات السويدي بالتعاون مع السيد ليف نوردستراند بجمع المعلومات وإجراء اتصالات في بلدان أخرى وعمل بهدوء لإعداد الأرض لتشكيل هيئات المخترعين الدوليين.
تمت صياغة النظام الأساسي الأول في 27 يونيو 1968 ، وتم تعميمه قبل المؤتمر ، وتمت الموافقة عليه خلال اجتماع الجمعية العامة.

تم انتخاب أول رئيس لاتحاد المخترعين المنشأ حديثًا ليكون السيد و. ريتشاردسون ، رئيس المعهد البريطاني لبراءات الاختراع والمخترعين. وكان نواب الرئيس د. ف. بورميستر (ألمانيا الغربية) ، س. جرين (بريطانيا العظمى) ، ف. بفافلي (سويسرا) ، هـ. رومانوس (السويد) والرئيس كان س. جرين (بريطانيا العظمى). تم افتتاح سكرتارية IFIA في 207 Abbey House ، 2-8 Victoria Street ، Westminster ، London ، والسيد ALT Cotterell ، سكرتير الجمعية البريطانية كأمين للاتحاد.

ألقى مجلس معهد البراءات والمخترعين بلندن مأدبة عشاء يوم الخميس 11 يوليو فندق كافيه رويال، شارع ريجنت ، لندن ، لإحياء ذكرى افتتاح الاتحاد الجديد.
نُشرت النشرة الأولى في سبتمبر 1968 متضمنة رسالة من الرئيس تعلن أهداف تشكيل الاتحاد. تم تنظيم الندوة الدولية الأولى حول وضع المخترعين بشكل مشترك من قبل الاتحاد الدولي لجمعيات المخترعين والمنظمة العالمية للملكية الفكرية في الفترة من 21 إلى 24 مايو 1984 في مقر الويبو بجنيف.

50 عاما من نشاط IFIA

IFIA ويكيبيديا

ويكيبيديا هي موسوعة مجانية على الإنترنت ، تم إنشاؤها وتحريرها من قبل متطوعين حول العالم واستضافتها مؤسسة ويكيميديا.

صفحة IFIA على ويكيبيديا متاحة بأكثر من 9 لغات:
IFIA ويكيبيديا

صور تاريخ IFIA

ترجمه "

WHAT IS IFIA?

IFIA is the global platform for invention and innovation

enthusiasts, inventor and invention associations, innovation and technology events, innovative knowledge and cooperation.

 

International Federation of Inventors Associations is a nonprofit organization aiming to disseminate the culture of invention and innovation support inventors transfer technology and establish cooperation with the related organizations.

IFIA cooperates closely with international organizations of importance in the realisation of its objectives. Established in 1968, IFIA is headquartered in Geneva, Switzerland, and recognized as a public utility organization by the Republic and Canton of Geneva.

Established in 1968, the International Federation of Inventors' Associations (IFIA) is a non-profit organization the activities of which is approved to be public utility by the Swiss Government. IFIA convenes over 175 members from 100 countries cooperating devotedly to support innovations and inventors all around the world.

Since the inception of its activities, IFIA has struggled to disseminate the culture of invention and innovation, and to make the public aware of the importance of inventors for the welfare of society without them it is impossible to keep up with the fast-evolving and modern technologies. The other objective for which IFIA has not ceased striving is the protection of the inventors' rights.

IFIA organizes international invention exhibitions, scientific seminars, workshops with the cooperation of other international organizations to provide an opportunity for its members to showcase their innovations and benefit from its wealth of knowledge. Besides, IFIA holds the International Congress and Conference where all of the members can freely engage in dialogue and exchange their views with respect to further promoting the inventive and entrepreneurial spirit. Moreover, Social networking at IFIA events allows organizations to expand their contacts and knowledge base to explore possible commercialization with various stakeholders.
The federation's resources are derived from donations and legacies, sponsorship, public subsidies, membership fees, or any other resources authorized by the law. The funds are used in accordance with the Association's social aims after gaining the approval of the Executive Committee.

IFIA is the global platform for invention and innovation enthusiasts, inventors, and invention associations. This nonprofit organization aims to disseminate the culture of invention and innovation, support inventors, transfer technology, and establish cooperation with the related organizations. Since its establishment, IFIA has struggled to make the public aware of the importance of inventors for the welfare of society and to protect the inventors' rights.

Besides, IFIA holds international exhibitions, congresses, and conferences where all of the members can freely engage in dialogue and exchange their views with respect to further promoting the inventive and entrepreneurial spirit. Moreover, promoting the events on social media allows organizations to expand their contacts and knowledge base to explore possible commercialization with various stakeholders.

During these 50 years, IFIA has done its best to achieve the goals and objectives that have been set for it. It has tried to help the inventors and to present the culture of the invention to everyone around the world.

IFIA organizes international invention exhibitions, scientific seminars, workshops with the cooperation of other international organizations to provide an opportunity for its members to showcase their innovations and to benefit from its wealth of knowledge. By supporting inventors, we help the invention and innovation community. And to achieve that goal, we select and reward the best inventors among many participants in the world with valuable Medal as the best invention and prizes every year.

this approach also will help inventors to expand their inventions. meanwhile, to complete our duty, we work with many government-related organizations, we work on innovation education, and we try to transfer technology to a whole new level.

IFIA HISTORY

During the first International Inventors Conference held on 11 July 1968 in London, the first effective international cooperation between the national inventors' associations was fostered and the International Federation of Inventors' Associations was formed. The representatives of seven inventor associations from Denmark, Finland, West Germany, Great Britain, Norway, Sweden, and Switzerland were present at the conference.


For some years, Mr. Harald, Director of the Swedish Inventions Office in collaboration with Mr. Leif Nordstrand collected information and made contacts in other countries and worked quietly away preparing the ground for the formation of international inventors bodies.
The first Statutes were drafted on 27 June 1968, circulated prior to the conference, and approved during the General Assembly meeting.

The first President of the newly established inventors' federation was elected to be Mr. W.A. Richardson, chairman of the British Institute of Patentees and Inventors. The vice presidents were Dr. F. Burmester (West Germany), S. Green (Great Britain), F. Pfaffli (Switzerland), H. Romanus (Sweden) and the chairman was S. Green (Great Britain). IFIA Secretariat was opened in 207 Abbey House, 2-8 Victoria Street, Westminster, London, and Mr. A. L. T. Cotterell, Secretary of the British Association was elected as the Secretary of the Federation.

The council of the Institute of Patentees and Inventors, London, gave a dinner on Thursday, 11 July at the Hotel Café Royal, Regent Street, London, to commemorate the inauguration of the new Federation.
The first bulletin was published in September 1968 including a message from the president declaring the objectives of the federation formation. The first international symposium on the situation of inventors was jointly organized by the International Federation of Inventors' Associations and World Intellectual Property Organization from May 21 to 24, 1984 in WIPO headquarters in Geneva.

IFIA Wikipedia

Wikipedia is a free online encyclopedia, created and edited by volunteers around the world and hosted by the Wikimedia Foundation.

The IFIA page on Wikipedia is available in more than 9 languages:
IFIA Wikipedia

 

 

IFIA HISTORY PHOTO

Translate »